badminton SATRIA [A] got top 3..
we lost in de semi finale..
ony keshin wons..hahahha:D
like hell...
coz my semi finale ref is lokman..
all my ref kene marh by me,.haha:D(i frust ma)
hahaha..v gud.blek..
really3 not havin fun dis tournament..
damn easy...ony de semi finale ony..they keep attacking
yana alone(my patner)
coz she dunno how 2 pick up smash..!
erghhh~!!
n dat stupd tcher cheated..!
Saturday, April 18, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment